You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #10! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

URGH - i get so pissed off when there's a perfectly good opportunity to rant , and i don't have anything to rant about. Well actually i have a lot - but it's late, i'm tired - ive been fighting 4 fucking machines trying to learn linux and my fucking head hurts.
And there's not enough hours in a day either - I mean if i didn't have to waste 8 hours sleeping i might get something done - but then i'd also be a raving fucking lunatic (well more than i am already)
Have you ever tried a career change at 30 - yeah I fucking failed at that shit, everybody wanted a fucking 20 year old with a BA and 20 years experience - how did those little bastards land those jobs anyway. I don't think I'll have much more luck at 50.
Well fuck this - imma go smoke a joint and waste 8 more fucking hours sleeping. peace ;)

Sort:  

You are so screwed when you hit 40. Buy, earn, acquire as much crypto as you can!!!

I know right - I got so much fucking ripple - in another year I will never have to fucking work again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26