I Won A Contest!!

in #contest6 years ago

Woke up this morning and saw an alert that I had been mentioned in a post. I clicked on the link and was pleasantly surprised to realise that I had WON A CONTEST!

The contest was to guess the daily closing price of Steem and my entry was the closest!

The prize was a 2 SBD upvote and here's a screenshot of it.

Thank you @angelinafx for organising this contest.

Looking forward to finding and entering more contests in future!

Sort:  

Good for you, @ryanng. Congratulations! I know the feeling, as I have won some contests in last couple of weeks, too.

that's good to hear! i haven't had the time to participate in more contests since this one.

Congrats. I hope you win the next one too ;-)
There are always two winners per day. It is one of the contest I wanted to sugget to you.
Another one which goes in this sense is organized by @revelationquotes he works with Crypto-Currencies and has something like 7 posts a day. Including 5 crypto and a gold a silver contest. The gains are not much but it could be interesting for you too.
Regards
@joel0101

will look at these contests soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66