You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clouds Covered on Here

in #contest4 years ago

I also love clouds, our country is very dry and we desperately need the rain, and the clouds bring that lovely rain!! (We did have some rain earlier today, which was great!!)

Sort:  

I am so grateful that He blew you a bit of the mist. I have a house on the coast and this summer, there was no rain, so I didn't even recognize the land the house sits on. The damage it creates living without it is unbelievable.

So happy for you. Thank you for stopping in and I hope you will be joining the contest! have an amazing day!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @rynow! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Forecasting A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87