You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #14! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Why I need to rant & how I felt:

A younger brother sibling of mine has come to ask me of money to get a textbook, he got a new smartphone not too long, but he had an alternative he could still use and a PC . That money he used to purchase the smartphone was meant to cater for expenses as such of what he now needs in school- a textbook. It is annoying!


images (12).jpeg
Source

Letting it out:

What a hell has got over you man!
You got that funds to sponsor a smartphone, here you are claiming you do not have 10% funds of the smartphone to get a text book?
Your lackadaisical act would head you somewhere, you lazy brat!
You come to me with the whole of your nonsensical talk, but wait, how come you've got the guts to come ask me of money.
Man! Get the fuck out of here and never come to me with your jack shit!


Thanks @steemibtc for this privilege given, it's worthwhile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72