Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @sansoncarrasco

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I know this is a long video and most of you will not watch it because of that, but it's an special video for me because a few people from the Venezuelan Friends Discord Channel participated and I tried to do some real-time translation into Spanish in the chat section of the video (it is replayed when you play it) so non english-speaking Venezuelans could understand what was going on.

I have seen live shows like Apple Keynotes being commented and translated as they happen in text form by tech bloggers before but I'd never had the chance to try and do something of the kind on these tech news sites on special occasions.

Something funny that happened is that Google kinda limited the amount of chat entries I could post for a given time period because it believed I was a bot because I tried to translate everything, hahahaha. After that I had to do more of a "summary" narration as is usually done in this kind of live emissions.

Blake Kirby makes a live video every week when he answer questions and interacts real-time with followers.

I want to invite @kalletikasar and @inspiracion for a chance to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62