You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3/4/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hey my favourite freewrite is meat and gravy
Which I like most and I read recently which is written by my @partiko mentor @d00k13
The link is here https://partiko.app/@d00k13/prompt-of-the-day-meat-and-gravy-meals-are-meant-to-leave-them-satisfied-abhdmeq1.
So he write the experience of their own life in this freewrite..
And which really touches my heart..
I also very thankful for @thefreewritehouse and @mariannewest who give such opportunity to all the steemians who share their thought in the form of freewrite...to everyone..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78