You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Song Bomb Contest🎶

in #contest6 years ago

My most annoying song was "Maan rangila WA"
Bhojpuri song, India

You can search on you tube

Song first line means "jocundity of mind is enhanced by seeing you at the age of 16.

Sort:  

I can see how that song would be annoying. I'm not sure if that's a traditional dance in the video I saw but I'm guessing no

In India most of songs are associated with dance.

Hey Gentleman @ witty waiter I need a help regarding a doubt of using bots will I recover my sbd or will it double what I put? Please give me a suggestion which I should use?

I'm still figuring out myself. I'm sticking with smaller bots at the moment and the payback seems to be decent plus certain ones have a following that upvote your posts as well. My posts are definitely getting more value. It's just been a week so I will see how it works out. You can check my wallet to see what I paid and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91