You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8/13/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I would love to nominate https://partiko.app/fitinfun/freewrite-day-662-digital-human?referrer=saun

In this article author wrote beautifully how this digital world aids her disabilities and allow her to be convenient with work from home.
The mentioned part that include "not my child age" touched my heart most. She pointed out some drawbacks like students and children are using this technology in a way that may damage their future as they mostly use this in time killing sense.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for drawing my attention to this freewrite. I had missed it!

You are welcome @scribblingramma!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great you join this too. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the recommendation, @saun. I am so glad you liked this freewrite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85