#1 - Bitcoin contest - Win 0.0010 BTC!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Sunday Contest day @semtroneum
Today is the day that everyone enjoys their day off after working hard for a week and having earned money! But how cool would it be if you could also make some money on such a beautiful free day such as Sunday !?

Every Sunday i will do a contest that allows people to make a little extra at the end of the week. I will start with a simple amount like 0.0010 Btc that's worth around $6. But once this page keeps growing i am willing to raise up the rewards. So if your into making some money, help me grow this channel and it will benefit your own wallet :D!

Now first!
I assume you can't wait to know how to win this contest and don't worry i am going to explain it all! But first you have to do something for me :D!

Make sure:

  1. You follow me!
  2. You upvote this post!
  3. You resteem this post so everybody can participate!

The contest
The contest for this Sunday is simple! Lately many people have lost their passion for the Bitcoin space because there is simply too much uncertainty about what Bitcoin will do. So i want to spread some happiness around and make people realise there isn't a better moment than now to bring your shoulders up!

So what do you have to do?
Find the funniest meme you can find on the web about bitcoin and post it in the comment section below! The person with the funniest meme in my eyes wins te contest. 

The winner will be announced next week and will be rewarded with Bitcoin. For this reason, I ask all of you to put your Bitcoin address under the post so that I know where the money can go to.

I wish you all good luck and make me laugh :D!

All replies in the comment section will receive a upvote from me!

Best regards,

Sem

Edit: The winner ofthis contest is @akertxu! You will receive you BTC soon :)!



Sort:  

bitcoin-mining-in-progress-bitcoin-mining-22431806.png
wallet : 3J5KCzzxfgmHW7Le94faYi4FK9ouT77iTZ

image source : google

Keep on digging :P!

ca76e367d1523004d2c2af24b4ea1853.jpg

3BMEXKx9kn5LpKXPv17cCV2xUJo1cqvw8n

jajaja very good, I like it!

I assume we can create our own meme as well? tx for doing this btw @semtroneum

Here is one I found through a group I manage, not sure where it came from originally :)

hodl.jpg

wallet:1B4Dhdm1uN2WdPuhP3tdvGjoyz5hCbwM81


Felt like sharing one too ;)!

YUUUUHUUU!!! 😃

Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10