You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I ......................” - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

I couldn't believe it and I know when I tell people no one will believe me but I know what I saw that night and it was real. I and my mom recently moved in to a new apartment she bought. It was a nice house but looked spooky. I told my Mom that I don't like the place but she said I was been a scared cat. We cleaned the house and arranged everywhere it was really a large apartment. One faithful night, whilst I trying to get some sleep, I began hearing creaking sounds at first I thought it was a mouse. The noise grew louder and louder, I became scared and hid under my blanket. Suddenly I felt a tap on my legs, I opened the blanket to see what was in my room I saw a mysterious personality with no face staring at me. I screamed and my mom came rushing but the being vanished without a trace. My mom didn't believe me she said I was overreacting. I know that creature is still out there somewhere.

Sort:  

hmmmm ...... do i believe this?? ....... lol .........good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Sure it happens ghost mysterious creatures I guess you don't believe in them. I have upvoted and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44