You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #11! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank God I found this. Now, I can get all of my hard feelings out of my chest and even have a chance of getting paid for ranting it out. I have been stressing for 2 days since I FOUND OUT THAT THE PEOPLE I CONSIDERED MY FRIENDS TALK BEHIND MY BACK.

I mean, don’t you people have a life? If you don’t, then go get some! I’ve shown nothing to y’all but kindness and respect. I have been keeping this to myself because I don’t want to add fuel to the fire but damn! You betray your own “friend”? You come smiling at my face then stab me at my back. What kind of “friends” are y’all?

I’m done. It’s really hard to come by a true friend these days. I had enough. Those kind of people are behind for a reason. And I’m not gonna stoop down to their level. But I pity them.

I just have one thing to say (even though I know they wouldn’t stumble upon this): Why don’t you people do something productive in your life? Post quality contents on Steemit so you could earn!

Sort:  

Look at it this way, now you know they are not worth your time and you can move on to find better friends, like all of us on Steemit!

You’re right. They don’t deserve my time. I have better things to do and more posts to make. Thank you @steemitbc 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48