You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roundup of Contests, Competitions & Challenges on Steem @ 29 February 2020

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Hi @pennsif

Just in case you haven't come across it so far, I'm running a collage contest called the LMAC (Let's make a collage) since quite a while and have announced round #30 just a couple of days ago. The prize pool is filled with a total of 50 SP and there is a decent chance for all contestants to receive upvotes from me.

If you consider it a fit I would very much appreciate if you can add the LMAC to the list of art contests. Otherwise, let me know if more info is needed from my side. Thank you!


LMAC - Let's Make a Collage

Organiser(s) : @shaka

How to enter : Create a collage from a template photo

Prizes : 1st place 25 SP / 2nd place 15 SP / 3rd place 10 SP

Closing date : Monday 2 March 2020

Details : LMAC Round #30


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71