You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest Scavenger Hunt. Getting To Know Your Nature.

in #contest6 years ago

I love your pictures, I think I like the sunset one best, although hard to choose! I'm very envious that you have a magnolia tree, I would like one of those. How many cats do you have? Do they ever get new homes?

Sort:  

Sorry, I just read your answer above, pleased to hear some cats get new homes 😎

No worries, I am just happy that I can take care of them.

Thank you @shanibeer. I love the sunset one too! It was like like at me! I love my magnolia tree and outs off such a beautiful smell along with the beautiful flowers. I have too many cats. lol! Yes, some get homes, if not I take good care of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65