You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Tell Me Funny Lies Ladies Tell About How They Lost Their Virginity

in #contest6 years ago

It actually wasn't my experience but that of a friend , I have heard of so many experience like this but this particular one gave me a total surprise .
As usual after a month of claiming the virgin stage ,she finally got a conviction and gave in ,only for my friend to discover she isn't a virgin , my friend was pissed and asked her why she has being lying to him.

She said ,she had not lied

That she might have lost her virginity the day he touched her hand while she was on her period. She further explained how the mother told her it will happen if a guy touches even her hand,hair ,head or leg when she is seeing her menstrual period

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52