You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest results 10 Steem Giveaway 3 Steem Basic Income Plus 1 SBI to the 2nd and Third place

in #contest6 years ago

O my!!!! I couldn't believe I won in this contest!!! Thank you so much Daddy Will!!!
This is my second win (the first was the word poetry challenge "maskara")in any contest of this awesome platform and I give God all the glory. :-) <3
Thank you so much Daddy Will and @rebeccabe and Congratulations to all the winners and all the participants as well. God bless us all :-)

Sort:  

You are welcome! God bless!

God bless you more and praying for more followers and friends for you and for your awesome family ...Keep sharing the love of God to everyone Daddy Will :-) and again congratulations to you, more followers to come <3 <3 <3

Thank you my dear friend! God bless!

You are welcome...continued blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95