You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment + Contest // Let’s Bring More Women onto the Platform - 10 SBD Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

wow, that's so cool. happy for you. and
i have already introduced steemit to my sister, because i know she is really going to enjoy the platform and even make better use of it than i do, and i also just showed her your post now and she has started registering already. she has always been a blogger and being on a platform like this with its great reward and the way it keeps helping you to be develop and be better is just absolutely amazing

Sort:  

That's so cool to hear that your sister is in the process of registering! If she has already been blogging on other platforms - she will seriously love it here. The community support is amazing and it actually gives bloggers a way to monetize their content without ads.

I wish her the best of luck! If she has any questions - she can feel free to get in contact with me and i'd be happy to help.

Also, I just want to say that i'm really sorry it took me so long to reply! I got a little behind on replying to comments and want you to know how excited I am that you entered this giveaway! I will be posting the winners later today! :)

I understand you will have a lot of comments to reply, but that you actually replied means a lot... thank you, you are very much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71