4 sbd giveaway for original content

in #contest6 years ago

wow, thanks everyone for your awsome feedback for yesterday's post (I raised the total prize to total of 5 sbd) and the winners are:

@tonie
@todoenmusica
@anikearn
@rehan12
@ismailrafael

Now,
the rules for next contest are:

  1. post a link to one of your latest posts as a comment to this one, so I could get to know you better:)

  2. be a follower of my blog.

I will choose 2 winners that will be selected randomly and give 2 sbd each.

Deadline is in 24 hours.

LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

My entry
Am samuel
From Nigeria, I love art
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/2wqkvb-steemjet

You must win my man
You are part of my success story

do not forget I congratulate the winners of the contest @ shubaca430 on the previous day.
hopefully i'm lucky at today's contest event.

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@dedesuryani/the-blocktrades-world-cup-or-my-selections

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88