My entry for Steem Aware Contest Challenge 1 | Win 100 SBDs

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users I am writing this article as an entry permit for the challenge which is organized by another steemit user @itwithsm and his team.

U5dskzL7dfm5tg14goytZ2kmuBiDDKj_1680x8400.png

This contest has a very important objective that is to bring positive change in steemit society an help minnows(New Users) to establish a better blog here. I am also a minnow and I have entered this contest as I am getting a chance to build up my knowledge. You can also give this contest a try if you are looking a guide in steemit to make you better in steemit. Giving a try will not hurt you now,will it? and the best part of this contest is nobody is going to lose. Everyone is getting something from different process. So there are no losers in this contest. If you have made up your Mind to take part you are welcome anytime to join until the deadline of first challenge of the contest.

RULES OF CONTEST

i) Follow all the guidelines of the challenges in this contest
ii) 100 participants are required to make the contest sucessful so share this contest with friends or anyone.

SOMETHING ABOUT THE CONTEST

This contest will last for 30 days and you will have to compete in 24 basic challenges and the winners will be announced for every challenge at end of each challenge. Person getting 1st position will get 3 grand points, 2nd position will earn 2 grand points and 3rd position will earn 1 grand point from the challenge. At the end of the contest person with the highest grand points will win the contest. That's not all top 10 participants of every challenge will get upvotes from curation trail from the project community.

If you want to learn more about this contest please visit the actual post.I have shared a link below

https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds

My reason for joining this Contest and Benefits am Getting from this Contest

I am new to steemit. I am inexperienced in how steemit works and what should I do to rise and shine in steemit .I was in quite a distress where would I find a guide who is going to help me move Forward.So i joined discord and there I found lots of helpers and experts and one of them who is also a organizer of this contest shared this contest with me .I found what I was in need of. This is the best contest that is going to boost my knowledge and skill. I will also learn how things run around steemit. Its a great opportunity that I cant miss. Well the winner also gets 100 sbd which is a huge prize and these are my reason for joining this contest.

Benefits for steemit from this Contest

As I have already mentioned above this contest has a goal to make steemit a better platform and to do so this contest is helping minnows to learn steemit properly. This contest has also tried to control spammers and spam contents.there are lots of sectors that this contest has covered and it is what a mninnow need for a complete development in steemit. That is what this contest has planned on. I believe that this contest will bring some change in this steemit community.

My plans with the prize money

My first plan after winning this contest is investing in my steem power. So that i can support authors with qualitative posts with my upvote which will benefit both of us and i will receive better curation rewards. I havent though much on what i will do with prize money but i have one plan in my mind that is to invest my time and rewards to develop myself in steemit.

The prize money for this contest is quite big as you can see so if you want to help minnow and provide a little help for this project you can send any amount to @itwithsm.

You can also join the discord group for suuport

https://discord.gg/GjyvtjN

Thank you for visiting and reading my post.

If you feel this project should get more exposure please resteem this post.

Additional information on the contest can be found in link below

https://steemit.com/busy/@itwithsm/steem-aware-contest-win-100-sbds-or-updated-rules

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shyal(Fox) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Upvote and Resteem!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61