CONTEST#2: Earn Daily Upvote (Steem Basic Income) Result#1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 😀


IMG_20180219_232728.png


I am running a contest where winner or winners would get voting shares from @steembasicincome sponsored by @sillentkiller

We successfully completed our last contest, We received some good number of entries.

Rules were simple but still few entry got rejected because they failed to fulfil all criteria 🙄

I am sorry but "Rules are Rules", we can't break it or amend it 🙁

I have been through every eligible entry and visit their profile to check their other blogs and activities on Steemit.

Any Contest can't get successful in terms of revenue until Big Whales show support for it.

We didn't receive that much revenue in our last contest which was forcing me to pick just 1 Winner but after been through those entries I felt there should be more than 1 Winner 😃✌

So I converted my last few SBDs to Steem for @steembasicincome voting share for each Winner, after all this contest is hosted by Me 🖖


Winner Declaration


So Ladies and Gentlemen Winners of our Contest#1 are

  1. @jysui
  2. @glentoy
  3. @shivamraichura
  4. @altcoinbuzz

Congrats!!! 🎉🎊 Everyone for Winning this Contest

For those who missed this time, Please don't lose Hope and be consistent and work on steemit on regular basis...

... That's the only way to have success on Steemit 🎖🎖🎖


Proof Of Prize Distribution


Screenshot_2018-02-19-23-42-06-374_com.android.chrome.png


Contest#2


Who is He?

23-01-49-300px-Tesla_circa_1890.jpeg


Hint: Electricity


Rules(Please Read it Carefully):


  1. Give 100% Upvote to this post - so that we get a decent amount of revenue to distribute

  2. Resteem this post - so that other people also get to know about this contest

  3. Follow Me - so that you can get updates on this Contest and other Upcoming Contests

  4. Comment Your Answer with one of your Best Post Link - to help us know you better and for the tiebreaker ✌

  5. Contest Open Till: 26 Feb 2018 (7:00 PM) UTC


Don't Worry about its revenue, Winner or Winners would get their share guaranteed!!! It's my Promise to You ✊🤘

@sillentkiller


G_20180220_0851141.gif

Sort:  

that would be Nikola Tesla. I posted his quotes last Valentines day. Here is my latest post. Thank you:
https://steemit.com/culture/@raquelita/of-chinese-temples-and-filipino-chinese-traditions

Listen - great idea putting on contest - I'd like to help you promote this and get more followers and contestants - I am part of a groups that helps to promote games and contests - especially newbie contests - if you would like for us to help promote it - please add #newbiegames to your tag to get as much exposure as you can - best of luck to you!

Hey we have just started a contest too at PoetsUnited we are mostly newbies in that community so I guess we can qualify too for more exposure ...

Obviously, it is Nikola Tesla 😉
I'm not sure whether I should leave a link to a new post or if it could be an older one, so I thought I'd leave a link to my favorite one...

SteemIt Isn't About The Money... Not Anymore!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/steemit-isn-t-about-the-money-not-anymore

I guess Nikola Tesla as well... Nice contest by the way like the idea... awesome... Here is a link to one of my good pieces : https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@angelveselinov/spu-poetry-contest-1-lost

interesting idea - you should be getting more participants .. airhawk-project may be of help

Thank You Mentor, for always been there to answer my silly questions ☺

Good stuff...and good oppyrtunity....👍

Thank You so much 🤗
I really appreciate your feedback

Nikola Tesla. Hey, what kind of contest is this? u are putting an image of someone as famous like him. You can raise the bar slightly more I guess. I am not against the idea of having the contest, in fact it's great that you are doing it. But do it not just for the sake of doing it. Let's have some fun.

Actually, giving correct answer is not just a main concern of this contest, It requires one's blog post link so that we can judge their overall quality and activity on steemit.
The winners would get a share from @steembasicincome so it's our responsibility to find out a right steemit profile.

Contest is simple because it is targeted for Newbies 🙂

I Hope my answer would fulfil all your queries 🤗

In order to participate, please upvote, resteem and share your post link 🖖

Stay Happy Stay Blessed Always 🙃

The link we include has to be the best post and not the latest post?

Yes, any post which you feel is your best write-up till now

Okay, I'll submit my entry soon. Thanks!

PLZ FOLLOW BACK, THANKS

Nicola Tesla I Didn't Even Have To Look Him Up.. He Is My Favorite Inventor
Here Is The Link- https://steemit.com/rebrand/@kephawalks/lisk-rebranding-tomorrow-big-gains-ahead
Could You Sign Up @brandonfrye If i Win?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77