You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Share Your Dreams Manifestation Magic | Winner Gets 222 SP Delegation for 22 Days

in #contest6 years ago

Finally I have been looking for something like this for a while now, thanks @mountainjewel, I may not be able to insert great image for this but I hope the content I write is able to touch the heart of anyone reading, I hope to leave a seedling in the heart of the audience and if they might not be able to help me directly achieve my dream I hope it helps indirectly, I guess I should take my time to construct this post....thanks again.

Sort:  

glad to hear it!!! looking forward to your entry! yes, touching people's hearts is always awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87