You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Augmentations...)

in #contest5 years ago

Firstly I been keeping an eye on Cyberpunk2077 for a while now and trying to figure out what kind of game it would be, its still keeping me guessing on how exactly it will all be played out.

My Thoughts on Human augmentation?
Also bit of a two state mind about it, the idea of having these enhancements of sorts can be exciting and alluring but with most technology it also ALWAYS gets used for the wrong reasons.

If I had a choice of a Augmentation?
Hmm it would probably be something to do with adding more years into ones lifespan @bengy

Sort:  

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (My Wish list...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymywishlist-at69l0jvcj

Yes me too... I'm guessing that it would be a First person sort of thing (or maybe 3rd like the Witcher). Huge open world I guess as well, but I'm completely hyped for it! I might even buy it at launch!

Technology is really neutral... as long as people are using it, there will be "good" and "bad" uses... ah well, human weakness!

Adding more years? That's something I hadn't really thought about, hopefully it would also keep the mind in a good state as well! Nothing would be more terrible than a damaged mind in a perfect body!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92