Happy Steemit centurion(100 days) to me. : Contest and win

in #contest6 years ago

U5dsECRjCa2CXNd6cPeZcdBsLkArRmZ_1680x8400.jpeg
©
Hurry!!! I have reached another milestone of centurion on steemit, using steemd.com/@simplicitytech to confirm the fact.

Steemit journey has not to easy one. with less night sleep, cracking your brain and researching for new findings, attending #promo-steem from . At the same time, it has not been too difficult thing because learning must take place everyday and steemit helped and is helping actualize it.

MY APPRECIATIONS

IMG_20180508_103659.jpg
I am and will always be indepted to mr @theheralds, who is promoting steem through football using @steemsoccer1 to do that. I appreciate you for giving me a life(introducing) on #steemit platform. He also went as far as helping newbies, who, out of trust entrust him to help them in buying and selling steem and sbd
You can join the #whatsapp group here


DQmfFsUJb9HY1nffLJpt2pNTW4z7XvchxZ5v6KKkW8Rf7nJ_640x480.jpeg
©
Just as mr @theheralds gave me a life on steemit, my knight in shining armor Sir Mr @ejemai, keeps the life in me going.He is the founder of #stach, which he is using through the help of #sndbox to do a great deal here on steemit and real life.

  • i hold you in high esteem sir. You have indeed give me many reasons to be here on #steemit. THANKS YOUR SIR

‪+234 806 688 5439‬ 20180508_123503.jpg
Credit @ogoowinner
She is diva i will like to meet oneday in real life to express my thanks to. She may not always visit my post more often, but when she does, she hit it like thunder.


I will not forget the likes of @destinysaid, @sparklez, @gee1, @eurogee and many others who i might not call by name. I say thank you all for the love you have rained on me. Jah bless you all

Contest and WIN 1.00 steem

RULES OF ENGAGEMENT

  • One entry per person in comment box
  • you must follow me
  • you must resteem the post for more visiblity
  • upvote is an option but will be appreciated.

RIDDLE ME THIS

If @simplicitytech has three sons, the name of the first son is January, the second son's name is February, what is the name of the third son?

remember, the first to get the answer is the winner but if no got the answer, i will still give out some stipends for contestance for celebrating with me in my amazing journey so far.

Sort:  

pienso que es marzo.... felicidades

Thanks... I will find translation to know what you are trying to communicate

Happy 100days anniversary on steemit..
More better days I pray..
And my answer to the riddle is March..

Thank you. And thanks again for participating in the contest

“What “ is the answer

Thanks you for stopping by sir

Happy 100 days
More SBD in your wallet

AMEN OOO you too

Someone already get the answer

Congrats for the achievement

Thanks you friend.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy centurion and fruitful days ahead
The third son name is @simplicitytech

Lol... Thanks you for stopping by

Congratulations. Happy 100 days anniversary

Thanks man... Appreciate

The name of the third son would be March as you are marching forward, may you never go down.

Happy 100yrs anniversary to you @simplicitytech

So sweet with how you use those words... Thanks alot for passingby

Lol. Its 100days not years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69