Result of my centurion celebration contest

in #contest6 years ago

Hello steemians, how was the night?

Last week being the 8th of May 2018, i celebrated my centurion (100 days) on steemit.
IMG_20180515_103521.jpg
I want to appreciate those who came out in mass here on steemit to celebrate that special day with me.

I also want to congratulate those who contested and participated.

everybody is a winner. You might not got the answer right but you are a winner.

I want to give special thanks to the engines behind #steemit platform and to my bosses @ejemai, @theheralds and my boss lady @ogoowinner. Thanks to each one of you and remain blessed.

About the contest
The contest came as a riddle and here is it

If @simplicitytech has three sons, the name of the first son is January, the second son's name is February, what is the name of the third son

Happily to anounce to all that @powerpoint got the answer right. WHAT is the answer.

You won 1 steem.

I also thank the following @el-bueno @diamondrich who i will be give 0.100 stipends each for participating...
Screenshot_2018-05-15-11-26-34.png
Proof of payment....

Thank you all...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congrats to you all the winners

Commented and upvoted

Congratulations

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63