You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Left or....)

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

It depends on my intuition. If my gut says to go right, I go left and the other way around.
I know it sounds silly, but it works most of the time.
It's weird, because my gut feeling is right most of the time, except when it comes to which way to go. I can count on the fact that it's wrong 99% of the time.

Sort:  

LOL... so you do the contrary to your intuition? That is already against the grain of what most people seem to want to do!

Lol, yep.
But only when it comes to directions.
I would never go against my intuition in other situations; it's a well-developed tool I often use. But with directions...idk. i can completely trust in the fact that my intuition is always wrong :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

The winners and the new SBI question (I'm cooking...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayimcooking-b8c6lxewk8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43