Sort:  

This is what I just thought. I mean being still new here, but after some weeks now and after many amazing positive experiences, I would love to support helpful projects and give back. Unfortunately far away from what I can afford most of the time ...

I think the trick is to get the loaded guys to notice your ideas... or to find soeone who is good at crowdsourcing. But with the prices these days....

Agree 100%, this is what I thought as well. Let's hope the best for our future considering the prices ...

Once they go.up significantly, you will definitely profit from that. Many smaller accounts have used these low prices to invest. Once the prices go up, allyou need isa good crowdfunder

Invested my little pennies in steem so far ... it's not much, but all I can afford right now I put into and I will carry on doing so. You are so right, this is a brilliant time to invest, especially for the smaller accounts.
Have a wonderful weekend @simplymike!

Right back at ya , @anutu
Now all it needs is the price to go up again, lol

Yeah :) One thing is for sure @simplymike ... the price will go up again, only question remaining is ... when?

That's the question of the day... or rather the year, in this case, lol

@simplymike & @anutu my last post is about curators and very interesting as they all have different ways of earning their upvotes! and all of us working through the hard times will be happy we did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71