Sort:  

I am glad that you think so!

Corky! You got any performances to share? You know anybody who does? Here's the link to post your video on if you want to enter to win!!! https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/official-open-mic-call-for-entries-1-50-sbd-in-prizes-this-is-the-official-post-for-the-contest-i-ve-been-talking-about-all

I got nada. No performance of any kind on tape, unless shooting guns half a dozen years ago counts lol

We'll, you can make one now... But if you don't want, I hope you'll still support the artists by voting for the ones you like best!

Some may get my 2 cents, but I'm almost 100% delegated to MSP bots and MinnowBooster, so I'm pretty worthless first hand.

But your vote counts as a decision maker for the prizes I get to give away!

I'll have one of my russian friends just hack my campaign winning votes then.

Oh yes, that's much simpler. Go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48