You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for January 2018 - 15 Steem or More for our Winners

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I want to seize this opportunity to appreciate @tolustx. He Introduced me to steemit in December last year and dint just stop there. He tutored me and made me understand everything I needed to. He also introduced me to @airhawk-project, where I met some wonderful people who also served as a guide to me. @tolustx is not just a colleague or a friend but also a brother and I will always be grateful to him. Dunno what life would have been for me if he hadn't Introduced me to the life changing community. @tolustx has also been a source of inspiration to me on steemit as he participates in various contests and never fails to tell me about them so that I could also participate and win. At this point I have been able to introduce about 10 persons into steemit and just like I was tutored, I have also taken it upon myself to tutor them to make them become better on steemit.

Steemit... My Knight in a shining amoure
@tolustx... My hero

Sort:  

Great share, i love how you're taking up the mantle and passing it on as well. You guys are doing a great job over there :)

Thank you very much sir... We will keep doing our best to preach steem to the world.

Your post always wanna make me appreciate more the reason am on steemit...thanks for sharing boss

Spark up dear.

I almost felt like crying
Dis is so heart ♥ warming

That's how life should. God bless your good heart.

keep sprending the love by inviting and tutoring others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61