Pencil Drawing contest (1)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

3.5 SBD Reward for Pencil Drawings!!!!
image

What about this WEEKLY CONTEST!

First Prize (2) SBD for Amazing Pencil Drawing.

Second Prize (1) SBD and Third Prize (0.5) SBD For low rewarded pencil art drawing artists. The Post must be at least 1 day old and post pending payout must be lower than 1$ at our selection stage. Low Rewarded artist only.

So EVERY Pencil Drawing Artists can win 2nd and 3rd Prize espicially minnows.

RULES:

1.You must upvote and resteem Contest Post, follow @smartworld and use #smartworld tag.

2.Must include full text description and info about the originality of the work - and explain how it was created, or tell us something about it behind the scenes.( For First Prize Only)

3.Submit ONLY your original creation.
4.Only one #smartworld tag per author, per Weekly contest.

Posts which don't meet our Rules will not be added to list of nominations.

Winners will be selected by our team and announce here 6 days later.

Please Reply if you have some better ideas or questions. Please resteem this post and help to grow our community if you have friends who are pencil drawing artists and low rewarded.
@smartworld

Sort:  

Great! I love your effort supporting minnow artists. Following and resteemed. Hope there's gonna be some luck for me.

Yeah!! Good luck $$$$

DSC01536.JPG
Hi!
This is the link to my entry for the contest, an interpretation of Frida Kahlo.
I hope you like it.

Thank you for the contest @smartworld. This is my submission. I hope you like it! I wish all the best to all participants xx https://steemit.com/art/@yashny/art-realistic-eye-drawing-or-pencil-drawing-or-step-by-step-drawing-tutorial

28120.jpg
this is one of my work to participate 😆
just want to share my art of the character of my favorite movie
although do not use a pencil,at least I join this competition!
#smartworld #atomteam and done to resteemed this post 😇
follow my account to see more of my art,thanks mate ! 😅
https://steemit.com/art/@nabilazra/my-30-minutes-quick-sketch-character-sketch

You can do what you want.. ✌
Best of luck 👍

Ah thanks again

😊👍

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-29 at 11.39.11 PM.jpeg

Hi!
This is my entry for the contest, you can go to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59