Photo Fun Contest - Week 33 – “Dog Photography"

in #contest5 years ago

Good evening dear community, this is my entry to the contest "Photo Fun Constest week 33 contest" of the user @claudiaz

I want to introduce you to my little earthquake, your name is Tifon, this little beagle and poodle, just 2 years old, was born on February 14, 2016, this little adopt him thanks to a great friend of the university.

13177435_10209364963384734_4424563247492346012_n.jpg

I arrive to my life without waiting for it, only a sunny day comes to me where I never expect to get to know the most beautiful and special being for me, is my faithful companion or as I call it "crime partner" has helped me overcome and control my anxiety and my depression, so much that almost everything I do, I do for him.

I must admit that sometimes I spoil him in the sense that I let him do what he wants, but how not to quit when I see he has been my best friend and son, as I always say "I am your father" in reference to Star Wars has a way of being unique, she likes to sleep in closed, small or closed places.

13237619_10209510306578223_8336702686920067935_n.jpg

He is very independent and goes crazy for food, has very marked characteristics of Beagle, such as his hair color, his anatomy and that is very playful (he has already damaged 2 of my favorite sweater). As a child he slept on my backpack, since it was his first means of transportation. I used to go to university with me, until I grew up and now it has become heavy.

15319045_10211266854930834_7621944763106324641_n.jpg

Whenever I can, I take pictures of him, so much so that I have a small album with his name.

19510467_10213339409263397_3837938113681821522_n.jpg

Anyway ... it has become a very important part in life, I have too much love for this small earthquake.

IMG_00001414.jpg

It's a different post than what I usually do, if you're a dog lover like me, I'm waiting for your vote;)

Thank you for your visit.

If you want to participate in the contest, you can do it by entering the following link:

https://steemit.com/phototalent/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-33-dog-photography

Sort:  

Hey @softuno84, I love dogs! Thank you very much for that post. Found you via @crypto.piotr. As I see that you are from Venezuela and provide good content, I want to support you and try to actively follow you from now on!
Keep up the good work buddy
M

@mcnestler Hey! thank you very much for your great support, you are the best, together we can grow. Thanks for taking the time to stop by my post.

@crypto.piotr u are the best!

Dear @softuno84

I was just watching some documentary about Venezuela and it made me wonder .... how have you been doing lately?

Is it very difficult in place where you live? I can only hope that you're doing just fine enough and you do not struggle much.

I also just read your memo and Im really confused:

Of course, I had not reviewed the steem. I saw that you delegated the power to me and I thank you, that if I have a doubt. Will I be able to receive some remuneration while being your delegate? Pleased to support this community and infinitely grateful to you. Of course, I would also like to support various contents besides the one you told me that I should reward, can I do that?

What do you mean by remuneration? I couldn't find such a word in dictionary. I really found your memo a bit confusing :(

Yours
Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr
No, calm, and clarify my doubts.

Yes, life is very difficult here in my country, there are areas where we do not have internet, money ends up very fast, the government is very inefficient ... in short, there are many aspects that are damaging us little by little, although I maintain I encourage and persevere, I know that one day I will achieve my goals, so take me some more time.

I am glad to know that you know a little about the situation and that you wanted to inform yourself about this, however I hope that this will improve soon and that we can emerge again.

Here it is very problematic, but we are in struggle ...

Thank you @softuno84 for your kind reply.

I can only wish that your administration will change and things will get only better (the only question is: who can replace your president? army?)

Yours
Piotr

Stroking dogs and gazing into their eyes releases the "feel good" hormone oxytocin for both people and dogs.

I love dogs.

LOL well you have my vote. I am not only a dog lover, but love many kinds of animals, had them.and worked with them as well. What a great friend came to your life, how special he must be helping you with your anxiety. I hope the two of you will have a long, happy time together!

Posted using Partiko Android

The animals in general are very special for me, but these little ones are the ones I love the most.

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

AAAAAAAAAH kawai desune <3

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Cute dog, though I'm a cat person and got a few of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u! its my love

I love animals very much. Great job. I hope you can win in your competition. Subscribe to your blog.

MINNOW SUPPORT QUEST COMPLETED

Thanks u bro! of course i'm your sub, i was made this post not only for the contest, but i love this lil sweatheart and i wanted share my love for my son.

What a sweetheart! I love how you call this precious thing "earthquake." So much meaning in that word. I can just see how the "world" around him must shake as he is bouncing for joy to see you. Oh, they are such sweet bits in our hearts.

Thank you so very much for sharing this with us all.
Ren

Thanks to you for your beautiful words, yes. It is part of my world, for now I have time without seeing it and I imagine that it will go crazy to see me. The small earthquake hehe

Cordie goes crazy when i walk in the door. Even if i only went out to the mailbox. Crazy kids.

They are very special beings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57