You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your WITNESS VOTES in for a chance to WIN SBD!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I voted for utopian-io, because what they do ensures open source apps do not remain stagnant, but they encourage the community to effect changes where necessary, leading to a better experience in general. There are many great witnesses out there of course!

Edit: After getting to read a post by @paulag, and finding out she's the one half of @steemcommunity, along with Asher-who I just got to know via his competition, I've voted for them.

Also voted for @curie, for the wonderful job they are doing for the community, even though I am yet to benefit from them. lol

And after going through the comments section, I have also cast a vote for @yensesa

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment!

You are welcome. Thanks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84