You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰💲5 Awesome Contests On Steemit To Check Out! ONE PAYING 2000 SD!💲💰

in #contest6 years ago

🤔 🤔 My dear I have been into all this contest have not won the least 0.001 SBD before 😢 😢 😢 😢 I decided to hang my boot
Thanks for sharing let me resteemed it as usual

Sort:  

I hardly ever win eigther lol! its more about being involved and picking up more followers by meeting and engaging with more people, which in the end helps boost you up. and it gets you noticed quicker like when you share a food photo! plus it gives you something to post about when you cant think of anything . winning the money is just an added bonus at least you chance to make something instead of zero! Good luck in the future, I only enter for fun , not expecting to win, but if I do thats a bonus for me! 👍✌😊😂🎉

Okay let me make a food post because I love cooking right now I'm cooking soon be done then I'll share 😉

Cool ! looking forward to it!👍😊

Okay if you see it don't come and tell me to give u my delicious food o 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85