Sort:  

Hey Sparkesy43, we are getting ready to launch, are you still in? If so, just let me or @simplymike know and we will include you!

Here's how people can help:

  1. upvotes
  2. promote the game in servers/posts/direct messaging
  3. donations of:

sbd/steem/
sbi/
steem monster cards/steem monster packs/
dustsweeper starter packs (0.25 sbd each for a $0.50 upvote package)
anything else you want to donate

Here is the logo and we should be live tomorrow or the next day at the latest! :)

minnownewbiepalooza good.gif

All over it like white on rice. I reckon I can find some SBD to throw in some dustsweeper starter packs

awesome sparkesy43!... and if you have an idea, let me know so I can put it in the inagural post!

awesome @sparkesy43! That is great, I always like you getting involved! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87