You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for January 2018 - 15 Steem or More for our Winners

in #contest6 years ago

I'd like everyone to take a look at @eaglespirit and browse through her blog and look around. Her site is full of nice photographs and sagely advice on just about every topic there is. Jet's was one of the first blogs I had the pleasure to read and if nothing else the @eaglespirit brand reminds me to strive to sore to heights unknown and be fierce in hunting all things content. I may be new to steem but am grateful I found a friend with the spirit and wisdom of an eagle.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for taking the time to share :)

Thank you so much @spozone you are a kind friend and I am grateful for your nomination and support. Higs amd Blessings to you. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59