Sort:  

Thank you! We'll be looking forward to your review @squishysquid!!

Hey, quick reminder: the contest is up in under two days, so if you've written one, please share it here so we can find it :)

ALso, thanks for sending that refund you got my way! I had to wait a little until I had enough steem for an order, but I finally ordered some more seeds today. :D

@squishysquid thanks for all the reviews in homesteaderscoop.com! Did you by chance write an entry for the contest as a steem post? If you have, please post the link here so that you can be included in the contest or let @nateonsteemit know!

Oh, no, I dont think I did. I forget what the rules were... Its okay. Ill have to pay more attention next time! I have been rather overwhelmed with stuff going on lately.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85