You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your lover<<

in #contest6 years ago

Honestly since a few months ago I do not have a lover. But with this topic of today, evidently the first thing that comes to mind is the last time my heart shuddered for someone. I practiced swimming and it was quite normal, I knew how to swim but I was not going to beat records; but this guy who practiced with me he was too good to be true. In relay races he took advantage so that his teammates could compete calmly. Well, I was not a fan of the coach of us (we both practiced for a club with very few members because it was in the afternoon and not in the morning, which was the schedule that everyone preferred) and so they used to miss a lot.

He was two years older than me. So while we were waiting for the coach, we always talked about him, the bad and the good, until one day we had to do two people's turns, basically two swimmers become one: the first person is responsible for doing the strokes and the other of kicking the water. I went the strokes and he the kicks. He was so eager to win that he was pushing, and caused i swallowing enough water, almost did not let me breathe and I suffered from asthma. That day ended faltal, I got angry with him, and was ashamed of what he had done so as he was missing training for my anger, he asked the coach number to apologize and I accepted the apology, and there maybe I accepted his heart as well. It was nice while it lasted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87