Get Paid To Confess #2! Crypto Confessions From 2018 5SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Get Paid To Confess #2!

Every confession get's an upvote, the winning confession will receive 5SBD

Congratulations to @leggy23, last week's winner. It took a lot to confess to that!

You must upvote & resteem this post!


source unknown

New year, new Rektoning! How 💯💯💯Rekt are you? 2018 has begun and you already lost half your portfolio, your parents kicked you and your mining rig out of their basement, your girlfriend/boyfreind left you for an $TRX shill, you still think XRP is a crypto and your normie freinds could care less. Luckily for you Satoshi wants to hear your confessions and even pay you for them!

Welcome to "Get Paid To Confess"

Source

Tell us your crypto confessions so far in 2018 and every confession will receive an forgiving upvote of at least 35% for the next 6 days, with the winning submission taking home the 5SBD prize!

You must upvote & resteem this post!


We confess we borrowed this idea from Catoshi Catamoto AT Cryptonoobie on Twitter, a good guy to follow.


Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Join us now at the following platforms:

Our Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Our Website:

Blogger Central on the Blockchain

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc

100% OF @steemitbc POST PAYOUTS GO TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS. YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING US ALL WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!


Sort:  

I confess that i'm no longer researching new coins to invest in. I think i'm becoming comfortable. I'm not sure if its a good thing to just hodl what i have rather than taking chances with new icos...

My confession is i always check if the price of steem, hoping it raises up to 100$ so i would concentrate more on changing all my sbd to to steem.

I'll confess a bad one. Forgive me for I have sinned! I bought Dogecoin without any analysis because
Doge is my favourite meme

Great minds think alike? Or sick minds think alike? ;D

Much smart, so wow. Say much Satoshis and DOGE will moon 🐕🌒

As usual, completely failing in attempts to buy the bottom on anything. 2018 is just the same as 2017!

When I go to pee during the night, I am looking at my binance app while doing so.

Some of the most profitable trades ever were conducted on the porcelain throne. They call them shit coins for more than one reason. Say 1 Satoshi, make sure your phone is waterproof, buy the dip and all is forgiven.

My confession is that, whenever i wake up in the morning i always check if the sbd value increases and if my wallet receives some rewards for the day. I get paranoid with that every single day hahahaha

In 7 days your wallet will have more SBD in it. Say 1 Satoshi, don't forget to re-steem and you are forgiven.

Oh! Sorry I forgot! Thank you! :)

Owk this might come off hard but I hope my friend @tolustx doesn't see this...

I confess to stealing my best friends steemit password, logging into his account and selling off 10steems. I was in dire need of money and he refused giving me some. He is a forgetful fellow so when he found out, I told him that he must have forgotten when he did it and that was the end of the case. But I feel bad about it now and so making this confession today. @tolustx, just incase u come across this, I am very sorry!!!

Pretending that I have enough SBD to buy Steem coins and get rich in the future lol

Keep pretending and soon you will. Say 1 Satoshi, don't forget to re-steem and all is forgiven.

My confession for 2018 is that I will not be quick in sell off my crypto as a form of been panic anymore.

The HODL is strong in you. Satoshi says ignore the FUD, they just want to buy your BTC & alts back from you for cheap!

My confession is that I am a newbie here and still dont know the processes. Have been frustrated already but still willing to learn for me to be productive soon. hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62