Get Paid To Confess #3! Crypto Confessions Upvoted & Best Confession Wins 5SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago

Get Paid To Confess #3!

Every confession get's an upvote, the winning confession will receive 5SBD

You must upvote & resteem this post!

source unknown

New year, new Rektoning! How 💯💯💯Rekt are you? 2018 has begun and you already lost half your portfolio, your parents kicked you and your mining rig out of their basement, your girlfriend/boyfreind left you for an $TRX shill, you still think XRP is a crypto and your normie freinds could care less. Luckily for you Satoshi wants to hear your confessions and even pay you for them!

Welcome to "Get Paid To Confess"

Source

Let's have some fun! Tell us your crypto confessions and every confession will receive a forgiving upvote for the next 6 days. The better your confession, the better the vote. The winning submission taking home the 5SBD prize!

You must upvote & resteem this post!


We confess we borrowed this idea from Catoshi Catamoto AT Cryptonoobie on Twitter, a good guy to follow.



Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Join us now at the following platforms:

Our Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Our Website:

Blogger Central on the Blockchain

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc

100% OF @steemitbc POST PAYOUTS GO TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS. YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING US ALL WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!


Sort:  

I confess that I sold about 2000 steem on poloniex before I knew about how Steemit works. I sold at a decent gain but if I had known I would have preferred to save it here and sell something else. Forgive 🙈 me Satoshi.

If you had HODLed Satoshi would be asking you for forgiveness. Say 1 Satoshi, keep supporting @steemitBC and all is forgiven.

Forgive me Satoshi for I failed to hodl. Amen

The comments are hilarious

-I usually go to comment boxes to beg for upvotes.
-I do same in whatsapp groups, discord groups and telegram.
-some of my post are not completely original

I think this is the most honest confession yet. You will go far in life due to your honesty and lack of shame. Satoshi forgives you!

Thanks satoshi. You are such a wonderful person. Your contest has given me the chance to do a true confession and take the burden off my mind

Very funny

Honest confession

You are the winner bro

I confess that I was telling people to buy in on BTC in Jan.. And not investing myself..
I'd be a millionaire right now. But instead I got a GF and built a business that went nowhere.

Feelsbadman.jpg.

One of the people will be a crypto millionaire by the years end, and another facilitated their business dreams to be made by BTC.

Also, I accidentally sent about 2000$ worth of crypto to a bunk address because someone thought My Ether wallet was their coinbase ether wallet.

Edit: now I'm living out of my car posting on steemit and trying to provide value everywhere I go. Money problems, but I followed my dream. That's what matters to me. Listening to my heart, and I know I will end up where I need to :) I've come this far! AND IM NOT DONE

Well, at least you know you've hit the bottom. It's all uphill from here! Say 1 Satoshi, blog like a madman and all is forgiven.

Double confession, I just upvoted my own comment so that more people could see the comment.. Not sure why. I just feel it should be known.
Been blogging like a mad man! :) Any time I have some KOALAty content.

Thank you satochi for this opportunity to confess. I had a bitcoin early last year and sold it when it dropped to $750 this action I regret so well as the price surged by more than 200% in less than 3 months. Did some trading later on with my house rent and lost it all thank God my uncle was able to come to my rescue less would have been homeless now. I have totally found peace since I entered the steemit community. Please forgive me satoshi for my blunders.

WE all remember when the price of sbd dropped to about 4.7, I was so broke and I sold some of my sbd then suddenly a few days later I see sbd rising to almost 8.3 and I am like, wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, did the devil decide to visit me that day??!!

At least you weren't dumping them when they were $1 to -$1. I dumped a lot back then, traded a lot for Steem. Say 1 Satoshi and all is forgiven.

Satoshi please forgive me

I confess that I perceived cryptocurrency to be a get rich quick scheme so I got about 0.3Btc when it was about $500/Btc and I used it for ponzi, expecting to get double in 21 days. I really hope satoshi will have mercy on me because sharper guys than me purnished me for my ignorance.

If only I still have that worth if btc today, I would be a king in my village. #Sobs

You are in luck! You can now buy the dip! It won't last long though so trade those SBD for BTC, say 1 Satoshi and all is forgiven!

My Steemit journey started at June '17. After couple months I leave my account with at last 50 STD (Worth about 60$ in that time). In November I decided to take all STD's from account and try most stupid thing - Binary options trading -.
I lost everything for one night, and after only 2 days STEEM/STD price skyrocket! I wanted to punch myself.
:)

School of hard knocks. No better education! Say 2 Satoshis and all is forgiven.

I will, thank you :))

Three days ago I sold out my SBD due to the coming down of SBD to less than $4 on some days, 12hours later, SBD was exchanging for over $7 for one SBD.
I wanted to flog myself but I summoned the courage and displaced my anger on some foods. 🙈

Sometimes not being Korean is a real disadvantage. Say 1 Satoshi, whatch the Korean exchanges for pumps and all is forgiven.

Satoshi. Haha

I have lots of confessions to make I hope Satoshi can forgive me.

  1. before October last year when I started I saw Steemit as a waste of time
  2. I always monitor my post of Upvotes and what I gain from my post
  3. I sometimes pay for resteem
    All these and the ones I can not remember I beg Satoshi to forgive me.
  1. We have all been there. 2. We all do it. 3. Unforgivable. Say 3 Satoshis and we will try to get the 3rd one forgiven.

Satoshi I am sorry please forgive me
Satoshi I am sorry please forgive me
Satoshi I am sorry please forgive me

Don't forget to upvote or Satoshi will be unforgiving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51