Get Paid To Confess #7! Crypto Confessions Upvoted & Best Confession Wins 5SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago

Get Paid To Confess #7!


Every confession get's an upvote! The best confession wins 5 SBD!


You must upvote & resteem this post!

source unknown

Congratulations to @binkyprod for winning Paid to Confess #6!

New year, new Rektoning! How 💯💯💯Rekt are you? 2018 has begun and you already lost half your portfolio, your parents kicked you and your mining rig out of their basement, your girlfriend/boyfreind left you for an $TRX shill, you still think XRP is a crypto and your normie friends could care less. Luckily for you Satoshi wants to hear your confessions and even pay you for them!

Welcome to "Get Paid To Confess"


Source

Let's have some fun! Tell us your crypto confessions and every confession will receive a forgiving upvote for the next 6 days. The better your confession, the better the vote. The winning submission taking home the 5SBD prize!

You must upvote & resteem this post!

We confess we borrowed this idea from Catoshi Catamoto AT Cryptonoobie on Twitter, a good guy to follow.



Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Join us now at the following platforms:

Our Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Our Website:

Blogger Central on the Blockchain

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc

100% OF @steemitbc POST PAYOUTS GO TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS. YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING US ALL WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!


Sort:  

I bought bitcoin at the top in December and I've been waiting for it to go back up ever since.

Hodl king 👑

Loading...

My confession...when my friend @folakere told me about steemit, before i registered i have always told her that if i join that my posts will always attract a tangible upvote and comment but it was indeed a shock to me when my first post attracted less than 10upvote and less than 5 comments...steemit is not easy but am not giving up...NEVER

I have a confession to make,I have been lying to my bestfriend that I dont see him as someone I can date but the truth is I love him so much but I am scared our friendship will be ruined if anything bad happened if we date

-I confess that steemit usually becomes boring and I do get mad when the price of Steem and steem dollars depreciate. This would make me refuse to write a post and I will be praying for the day of my post payout to soon come so that I can claim my SBD which will be depreciating in value this period
-I do refuse to comment on peoples post that I cannot get any reward from

I bought bitcoin in December when it was on $20,000. And ever since then, it as been diminishing... I'm smiling here and waiting for those who said they want to but Rang Rover from bitcoin and someone like John McAfee who bet with his DICK to cry out!!!!!!!cash-take-off-or-bubble-burst-city-will-bitcoin-value-graph-history-cash-take-off-or-the-bubble-burst-city-dogecoin-independent-of-dogecoin-bitcoin.jpg

I confess that I took my friends money without paying him back, not that I forgot but he did not remind me so I kept quiet

I do confess that the first bitcoin I bought was from money stolen from my mothers purse and it seemed like a curse to me cause i sold it a loss due to fears that crytocurrency would fall , amazingly crytocurrencies grew by an 400% after the sell . I was so angry with myself and believe that it was due to the fact that the money stolen that made it not to be profitable to me . I later bought a gift for my mum worth the value of the amount stolen for my mum , by the next month I bought some fractions of bitcoin and it has grown now by over 2000% . I have learnt that ill gotten money does not pay satochi please forgive me

Confieso que no puede llegar un fin de semana que no me vuelva loko de lunes ah jueves estoy tranquilo pero viernes y sabado ando buscando como conseguir plata para salir an rumbiar con unas amigas sin que mi novia se de cuenta. ya se que es malo lo que hago con mi novia pero la vida hay que vivirla todavia estoy joven.............

I've been told I am crazy when I joined Steemit.com!
Now everyone wants to Join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72