Get Paid to Rant #12! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Get Paid to Rant #12!

5SBD reward to the best rant! It's still $15 ya cheap bastards!

Thank you to @cnts for sponsoring the first 5 Rants. He helped launch this project.

The rants continue to get more epic! Congratulations to @beggars winning last week's Rant! 


We understand what it's like when someone just pisses you off. When a pleb who is not a millionaire questions your Kred. We care that someone's raining on your special day or you just got dumped on by that shit coin.Have moss in your grass, or a bad hair day? Did your boss demand too much? Or did your kids wind you up? We all have those days. We all need to rant. So here is a place you can come and you can rant. A place where you will be rewarded by just getting it off your chest. Yes we will pay you to rant. And it’s really easy to join in. All you have to do is get it off your chest and rant in the comments below. We care. We give a fuck STEEM Dollars!

Rules

You must really get it off your chest. Have a rant. Tell us what caused it and how you are feeling. Let it out…..GRRRRRRR

  • It can be about anything you feel the need to rant about
  • You can only rant once in each weekly rant post
  • You must up vote and resteem this post!
  • NO rants about post performance on Steemit will be rewarded
  • DO NOT RANT ABOUT KILLING PEOPLE!!!! WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU?!

Every quality rant will receive an upvote from @steemitbc. Everybody that takes part in this rant will also receive a share of 50% the SBD rewards  This rant post is open until the payout time is up. Check out Get Paid To Confess and Get Paid To Compliment!

Rant starto!


Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Join us now at the following platforms:

Our Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Our Website:

Blogger Central on the Blockchain

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc

100% OF @steemitbc POST PAYOUTS GO TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS. YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING US ALL WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!


Sort:  

Since I've joined this community I've heard so many claim that they are crypto traders. People who have never traded or even been involved in the blockchain before and coming from a social media background, are suddenly fcuk!ng crypto currency traders!

REALLY? Oh yes! they've earned some steem, bought $100 worth of bitcoin and another $50 worth of some random ICO, and "I am a crypto trader"!

NO YOU ARE NOT!! You are not even an investor! You are in fact a speculator! Doesn't sound as sexy as being a Crypto Trader, does it? If you buy small bits of cryptos and hodl, then you ARE a speculator.

Now, many of these "crypto traders" have been sh!tt!ng bricks this past week, running around asking all and sundry, "Do you think it's gonna crash?" Then other "crypto traders" are stating, "I bought last year and I'm still all in, I'm just gonna hodl." Nice fcuk!ng trading! Holding from 20,000 down to 7000! Yeah great job! Where is your god damn trading stoploss, you crypto trader you??

I have been trading the forex markets for over ten years and yet I don't even trade crypto currency! What the hell chance have you! Bottom line is, the fcuk!ng liquidity isn't there! MacDonalds for God's sake has almost as big a market cap as the whole bitcoin market, never mind the little piss coins you think you are trading!

Get real!! YOU ARE A SPECULATOR!!

SPOT FUCKIN ON!

Loading...

Worst week ever!!!!!

  1. My birthday is coming up on 24th february and due to some "reasons" my parents wont be able to pay or celebrate my birthday. And my friends keep bugging me about treating them. I even wrote a poem about it
    Everybody not rich
    Why you gotta be a bitch
    Make me feel like I'm The glitch
    ...

    It sucks but if you want to read the rest you may visit this link
  2. Me and my friends were thinking about creating a youtube channel. One of my friend's cousin is a famous youtuber celebrity in our country.
    We are really excited about making the first video but every time something keeps going wrong and whenever I give any idea thwt friend keeps shooting the down and says,"shut up. You are the editor don't cross the limit." Today he really offended me in the group so I left it. But I really want to be a youtuber. I really want to say it to him, "You dont pay me to be the editor" but I already left the chat group and which 14 year old doesn't has his own phone number (me).
  3. I invited many of my friends to steemit but they think its a hoax. :(

Representing my sis who came home ranting after her shift at the convenient store:

There was this nosy customer who keeps asking me about what does my dad do? and when i kept quiet, he goes "construction worker? truck driver?" So what if I wanna earn extra bucks as a cashier! it doesn't mean my dad is uneducated and lowly! Argh!!!!

Ok, now that I have cooled down, let me gush my heart out and rant on the trouble that I have endured in the last few days and rant on. I as a cryptocurrency investor is someone who keeps watching the ups and downs of many currencies every other minute. Here I am sitting in front of my desktop ready to pull the trigger when the prices hit the possible lowest and highest peaks to buy and sell respectively. After hours of sitting in front of my laptop, I finally left for some food and when I came back, one of the coins value had decreased by 7 percent and It was slowly starting to the accent and I thought “ok, let,s buy this one. The moment I bought it, Its value again stooped by -20%appx in an hour like what the hell is with my luck. The other day, I saw a coin had dipped by -15 %plus and looked like it won’t go any lower. So, I thought, ok let’s buy this share. You know what happened, my WiFi went off for half an hour and finally when it was fixed , the value of the coin had gone up to +3% as I watched it on my phone ( it wasn’t possible to trade with my phone as my password was stored in my browser.Damn my decision that it was unsafe to store on the phone as it was prone to hack) . After that wifi was st up again, I logged onto the browser and clicked on the website and it showed loading icon for a minute. After that, there was an error page that showed there was something wrong with my internet connection. By this point, I was fuming red hot out of disappointment and cursing my own fate. So, I clicked open the network icon on this bill gates’ legendary operating system that is as unstable as a ball on a pole. The network icon displays a troubleshoot shield that shows limited access. I immediately ran the troubleshooter which took 15 f**** minutes to find the problem only to show that it cant be fixed. So, I searched on my phone browser and found out that the problem was due to the sudden outage of wifi that causes a bug to develop. Now, I had to restore the system to an earlier time to access the internet. This also caused a lot of program settings on my computer that I took hours to tune in right to go to their basic settings.(Can I sue Microsoft for this)😤😡😡😡 .Finally, when I got back on to the internet, the value of the coin rose by about 23% and was on a stable level. Whose jaws should I put my fists on, the wifi operator or this damn windows machine or myself who chose windows for its flexibility? I know it's nothing in front of global concerns, but still a bit of a trouble for me.

Every time since I got involved in cryptocurrency trading, It feels like the whole system is making a joke out of me, like one day I was sitting there watching the graphs, it wasn't changing, again, it wasn't changing even a bit. The values were almost constant for a coin that had highly volatile values. I was like what was wrong only to find out that someone clicked the charts of the previous month. 😪😪😪😪

I just found this post and thought hey I have a rant...I am tired of fake friends my rant can be found here https://steemit.com/rant/@nsaine/just-an-nsaine-rant-tired-of-getting-f-d-over-stand-up

As human beings, we all have our preferences and we all have what we consider to be our all-time favorites. What happens though when you begin to go full retard in the name of a company, a group, or a particular individual even when they do something shitty? What happens when you start arguments or shouting matches when someone likes something you may not?

Xbox-fanboy-logic-10qggi.jpg

Congrats, you might have contracted the fanboy-itus/fangirl-itus, known cures are common sense from what I've gathered.

Fanbases, fanboys, and fangirls. How do I hate thee, how do i despise thee. I would love to be able to just click a magic button and suddenly make you fucking think like a rational human being. To be able to fucking absorb facts and understand opinions rather than make endless fucking mountains of excuses for something that you have a preference for. But you take it beyond just being a fan, beyond it just being a preference and something that you like or you fucking engage in whenever you're fuckin bored. You make this shit into a fuckin religion as if it's a fuckin goddamn cult, a lifestyle and you will defend this shit to your dying breath like “I am at the moment fuckin relapsing, I am fucking dying, I am going to go and utter a couple last words defending the company/person I love so much and doesn't know I fucking exist”.

Fanboys disgust me. If there was something I could get rid of, I would go straight to fucking fanboys because this would somehow cleanse an entire fucking world of an illogical fucking stance. All of these fanboys/fangirls are useless brainless spineless fucking mobile sacks of flesh that make no fucking sense whatsoever. If you try to reason with them, the worst thing that's going to fucking happen is you're gonna hear them fucking respond and the response for a rational human being for somebody with even a fucking iota of common sense it's gonna drive them up the fucking wall. It's gonna make them fucking miserable because they're fucking boneheads, they're drones.

You know what sucks the most? If you are an unbiased person genuinely and you don't have a particular stance, you're willing to kind of just hover in that gray area and look at everything from both sides of the fence. If you say anything negative, any fucking thing negative about their preferred product or company or what the fuck ever platform of choice, they automatically will label you as a hater and then “Oh! He must be a fanboy!” of whatever the fucking competition is. If say I was going and saying I had a problem with a fucking Mac or any Apple product for that matter, they’ll say “he must be a Windows fanboy” what the fuck are you talking about? I was just saying that this didn't work right but no, these fucking imbeciles are like, “yeah windows fanboy you're so fucking gay” it's like what the fuck are you kidding me? this is this is what the fuck you actually say “Macbook all the way” and they’re fucking caressing themselves all up and down with their fucking iPhones and iPods and fucking iTouches. Jesus shit man!

49e9a005bd78ae85e79ca60b986010834808e88fd1fcc8ae2e9b83dfeddebe71.jpg

I mean good lord! I've been putting up with this shit ever since the fucking days of playstation 2 versus xbox. My brother had a fucking xbox. I had a ps2, best of both worlds. I didn't understand people taking a fucking stink and saying shit like “Xbox has better graphics bitch!”, and whats your point? It’s about the games you're supposed to have fun! That's like saying “oh this movie has better special effects automatically makes this movie a million times better than the one you're watching HAHAHAHAHA”!
It’s like nah man. You're fucking high as a goddamn fucking kite wanna bring your shit down. Maybe fucking get that updraft just completely cut it off and bring your shit back down to fucking earth and get this fucking shit reorganized in your fucking noggin but no your fucking brain, it doesn't fucking work that way does it?

But seriously, how many times have you just encountered the dumbest fucking shit just when having a casual conversation. I've had this shit occur in video game stores, on the fucking streets, friends’ houses and I've had an endless fucking gory sea of stupidity occur on the Internet! I swear to fucking Christ on a fucking cracker and a fucking stick that the Internet is a fucking breeding ground for fanboy goddamn gluttony in stupidity of the highest caliber to the point of no fucking return.

I fucking hate it and just it's just fucking blows my head open.

why fanboys? Why fangirls?

Why in the holy mother of fuck do you do this to me? Why??

So last night, I decided to sleep over at a friend's place and do that thing we all know about. Only for some crazy dude to arrive this morning demanding entry just when I wanted to serve dessert. Argh! He just so put her out of the mood. Now I'm stuck with this boner.

My room mate is in the room so I can't use my hand to relieve the tension. Fuck! I still can't get this shot out of my head. The bathroom is my only salvation.

Fucking intruders

🔵🔵's.

For the young fellow who caught my $20 bill that blew off my table yesterday from the restaurant balcony onto the sidewalk below and gestured that he’d hold it for me while i ran down to retrieve it, but then bolted with my cash before i arrived, Your bravery is inspiring.
I hope to see your kind someday. Jeez

hi ... I'm only about two weeks joining in steemit, the joy I feel when posting, sometimes my post is so interesting and good I make. but nobody vote got me, it turn my post a less interesting lot coming to vote ... but whatever it will not break my spirit to keep fighting, because I love steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61