Get Paid to Rant #8! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest6 years ago

Get Paid to Rant #8!

5SBD reward to the best rant! It's still $50 ya cheap bastards!

Thank you to @cnts for sponsoring the past 5 Rants. He helped launch this project.

Source

The rants continue to get more epic! Last weeks winner is @ikidyounot

We understand what it's like when someone just pisses you off. When a pleb who is not a millionaire questions your Kred. We care that someone's raining on your special day or you just got dumped on by that shit coin.Have moss in your grass, or a bad hair day? Did your boss demand too much? Or did your kids wind you up? We all have those days. We all need to rant. So here is a place you can come and you can rant. A place where you will be rewarded by just getting it off your chest. Yes we will pay you to rant. And it’s really easy to join in. All you have to do is get it off your chest and rant in the comments below. We care. We give a fuck STEEM Dollars!

Rules

  • You must really get it off your chest. Have a rant. Tell us what caused it and how you are feeling. Let it out…..GRRRRRRRR  
  • It can be about anything you feel the need to rant about
  • You can only rant once in each weekly rant post
  • You must up vote and resteem this post!
  • NO rants about post performance on Steemit will be rewarded

Every quality rant will receive an upvote from @steemitbc. Everybody that takes part in this rant will also receive a share of 50% the SBD rewards  This rant post is open until the payout time is up. Check in again next week for Get Paid to Rant #8.

Don't forget our Get Paid To Confess! post here.

Rant starto!

Sort:  

Am I the first to rant? Yay 😊.
I want to rant about my food that got spoiled after a couple of day's of storage. I was planning to have that for lunch today but I couldn't ...wasn't too happy about that

Loading...

Hi...this is my second time here....ill be ranting about my broken relationship coming back life...
It was before my birthday we met.
We had great times together, always miss each other, chatting and stuff. Funny enough we had the same birthday which i didnt know.
We celebrated it together, went to a cinema, watched movie and winks..u know what lovers do when they for outing.
After some months i discovered he was cheating. O.m.g... I felt like dying but i didnt cause it was not the end of life.
This year i started seeing his missed calls after 6months. I didn't pick because i thought it was a mistake. He never calls.
When he called again i picked,did not say anything caused i wanted to be sure it was him.
He preached all his sorry sorry sorry. He went to a party and all that..
After the long day....i told him" DUDE IT WAS OVER BETWEEN US"😁... That was harsh though but who cares.

I like your answer sha😂😂

Aight, I'mma just get straight to the point Cauz I been pissed for a while now. I'm sure y'all must have experienced this in your different careers too! So I'm a rapper right... N people freaking pay me for my services! Be it a verse on a track or a performance at a show! Then the bunch of douche bags I have as friends come to me and be like "Rhey bro, you know we're friends so you gotta do this for me free of charge"
NO BEECH!!!!! you're my friend, you're supposed to value the sht I do more than outsiders so you should pay double you cheap beech!!! And why the fck did God decide to give me cheap ass people as friends???
So... No!! Beech!! If you want me on a verse!! Yo ass gotta pay like others you no-money-having baassstard!
I bet if I dropped dead today, you'd come to my funeral just for the food!! Well guess what beech!??!? My spirit would make sure you choke on the food and join me you ungrateful ass!!
Yes I sound angry cauz I am!! I was on my own and y'all told me to "let it out"
There ya go! Cats out the bag!!! 😑

🙇‍♂️straight up 🙇‍♂️

thank you for sympathizing :)
looks like i might have to enter again this week .. a friend and coworker died at age 36 this week..

I want to rant about the cold. Why can't we just hibernate like animals. People should leave us in our cocoons when it's freezing outside. My ear hurts and my feet are always cold. I don't want to go to work! Ugh I want a winter vacation

A winter vacation sounds like a great idea...Thats a dream right now, but who knows maybe that reality is not too far away.

Okay, this is about my birthday experience some months ago
I think my dad really planned to make my day a terrible one. How can a sane human with everything in his body complete and functioning properly wake me up by 4:30 am to say he feels like eating pounded yam with white soup with no respect to the fact that I'm just a new born baby o, or maybe I was a new born baby few hours before then
He's my father so I had to just wake up with all my birthday shakara that I planned to do,at least you have to respect the one paying your fees unless you want to know what it feels like earning feeding fee and school fee alone.
After pounding yam to form a mountain of pounded yam, I went to inform him that food was served, lo and behold, the man was there sleeping and snoring, when I woke him up, he just smile at me and said "happy birthday, go and eat the pounded yam"
How can a human being be so heartless, merciless, inconsiderate, uncompassionate, infact I don't even know the word to use, on someone's birthday o

I want to rant about my annoying neighbour.

I can't just understand how the number of female visitors is your concern or Is it the fact one of the visitor i had turned you down and you are just trying to transfer your anger towards me or is it that my love making time is longer than a sessional movie and its accompanied with nice sound tracks and yours is way less than one quarter of Pepsi advert

What? You are funny 😂

I know this one

Worried about some of my classes this quarter--they should be "easy" A's, but my profs look like they're going to make this harder than it should be! Dangit, my GPA is weeping in despair.

Don't be scared of the professors, they might turn out to be very different. Good luck

My rant is about some girl who asked me to get her food, fine i agreed and told her to meet me at the eatery, then she says I must bring it to her hostel.
Like is she ok? do i look like some delivery man or boy that you order to bring food around. shes even giving me attitude because i said my legs are not coming around that hostel.
she should get a delivery boy or better still date one. nonsense!!!!

So you could have considered going just that your legs were not on board. Wow I like the way you put it.

lol, which means if there was a car just maybe

😂😂

People should never mess with their food preparer or the deliverer of that food.... 💩just sayin you never know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75