Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 4

in #contest6 years ago

Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 4


Another week of amazing Steem Monsters inspired art!

At some point we may hold Art Contests asking for specific designs, but for now you can submit any type of Steem Monster inspired creations.

Eventually, we would like to create a section on the website for videos which highlight these Steem Monsters inspired creations.
In the meantime, we would like to share these creations on our Steem Monsters blog posts with credit to the artists.
If you would rather we didn't, then just let us know, thanks!


Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 4 Winner!


Steemmonsters art Contest - Cthulhu orginal art
by @bronkong


Steem Monsters Art Contest Week 4 Runner Ups!


Spirit of the forest / TrialbyComics - SteemMonsters by @gvand



Clay Golem by @eliu



CONCEPT ART (ARMED @OSCURITY "SENTRY") / (ARMADA @OSCURITY "CENTINELA") by @oscurity



Spineback Wolf for Trial by Comics Contest
by @marinaart



Trial by Comics- theme “STEEM MONSTERS”! (Malric Ynferno) entry #1 by @robertrz

This week's winner will receive 5 Booster packs and each of the runner ups will receive 1 Booster Pack!

I want to thank everyone who took the time to create and submit something.

I look forward to seeing even more Steem Monster inspired Art in our Week 5 Contest which I'll be posting later!



Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 5



Steem Monsters Voice Acting Auditions! // Become Part of the Game!

Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

I wanted to take another approach that hasn't been mentioned. I wanted to make the framing artwork for maybe a future release. I remember when Magic went from their early card borders and moved to a more clean stream-lined look. Here's my efforts. I hope you enjoy.
fire-border.jpgwater-border.jpgearth-border.jpglife-border.jpgdeath-border.jpgdragon-border.jpg

Congratulations guys! :D
Especially @bronkong ,awesome work!

Thank you my friend...there are many cool entrys, im so glad my Cthulhu made it 💪😀


Congrats, you made the @steemmonsters NEWS for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Hey, congrats to the winners, that's a cool contest. Can anyone tell me how to submit visual art? Do we need to wait for the next contest or is that an ongoing thing? Thanks!

Just wait for the new contest post for Week 5 to come out, there you'll find how to join, or you can check the rules in the previous contest announcement post for this one, here's the Link

Will do, thank you!

Congratulations to the winners! Beautiful art!

Congratulations to the winners!

Wow amazing the jobs they won, and the cards you won @gvand, I would exchange them for a handle, yes? ... tell me yes, do not be bad. 😜

Oh wow im so glad you like my Cthulhu Steemmonster! ...now i have 5 times the chance for an epic one! 👌😀

BTW can i get the boosterpacks on my Steemmonsters account @monsterwhale pls.
I created it with the starterpack and all my cards are there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05