Happy Women's Day from Steemsugars - LOGO CONTEST WIN 10SBD :D - The contest is now OVER! Thank you!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: The contest is now over! Thank you all for participating !! We'll be announcing the winner [and some honorable mentions!] soon!

Today is Women's Day and of course Steemsugars wouldn't be possible not to celebrate somehow!

So, Steemsugars need a logo and what a better occasion to bring that up than that of the celebration of Women!

Therefore we're launching a Logo Contest with a 10 SBD prize !!! Please share with people who might be interested :D Good luck to you all and Happy Women's Day!

Rules:
1.The logo has to contain the word Steemsugars.
2.No NSFW content.
3.The winning logo will be decided by the creator, the coordinator, the representatives and the head curator and mentor of the group.
4.If none of the participating logos is satisfactory then the contest will be repeated.
5.The creator of the winning logo will get 10SBD.
6.For participating, please post your photo entry or entry post on the comments!

You can post more than one - there's NO ENTRY LIMIT!
MALE ARTISTS ARE OF COURSE WELCOME - DEADLINE: At pay out [7 days from posting]


promo by @soundwavesphoton

Sort:  

Hello!
Here my entry for the contest of this wonderful project.

https://steemit.com/steemsugars/@oscarcc89/my-logo-steemsugars
Greetings!

Thank you Oscar !!! :)

This has such elegance to it. Nicely done.

Steemit-Covers (24).png

Hi guys! Here's my submission! I had a ton of fun putting these together - thanks for your consideration!

POST LINK:
https://steemit.com/contest/@dayleeo/logo-for-the-steemsugars-logo-contest-my-design-and-display-mockups

Those are super cute @dayleeo!
I haven't seen you in our SteemSugars discord chat. Get over there girl!

oh wait! I didn't know there was one! Lol I wasn't aware of steemsugars until I saw this post resteemed! Do you haz a link?

Danka ! And I'm glad you like my design!

Thank you @dayleeo ! 2 days to go ! :)

Thanks @meanmommy33 ! Love watching all the logos come in! Excite!

at first we had none and I was like ... meh ... but yeah see?
Resteemed :)

Haha yeah it took me a few days to get around to but I got there! Thank you for the Resteem! 💕

This is my entry. Maybe not cute enough lol

You're our @sexysugar - you can't have it all :P

You low poly god 🙌🏻

What does this mean? Lolol

sounds good anyway :P

Another idea, using a floral motif and shades of blue to coordinate with the Steem blockchain's logo...

SteemSugars-Logo-02.jpg

Very different! Thank you for that too! ;)

Can we submit variants of our logo? as in option 1 and option 2 of our design

Oh man, haven't even finished the other for a logo contest. Lol.

I will post one soon!

Thank uuuu !!! Can't wait ! :D

Oh by the way, what is Steem Sugars all about? And do you have any specific image/colors preferred? But wait, I'm not sure if I can make it in time. Lol.

I want participate even I am a man. What tag should we use? And where do we send our links after we've done the logo?

But hey! Great contest @steemsugars. I remembered my mom when I saw this one. Great great great job! Keep it up! ❤👍

Hey!!!
I forgot to mention that OF COURSE men are welcome!!!! We have some in our group amyway ;)
No tag needed,just post the link (or entry itself) here at the comment ;) Good luck!!!

Thank you for your entry! We'll be announcing winners too!

Thank you @arabalar! 1 more day :) Resteemed!

Here's my entry for the contest :) it's composed of handwritten word "Steemsugars" and a strawberry at the right.
The colours can be changed just as the background or shape of the whole thing (bottom version is all outlines, it's not much visible in small size).

Hope you like it :)
Also happy (late) Women's Day everygal!


steemsugars

Thank you! 3 days to go :)

Hi everyone this is my entry for this awesome logo contest
https://mspsteem.com/steemsugars/@ambarabby/my-entry-for-happy-women-s-day-from-steemsugars-logo-contest-win-10sbd
1.png

It was super great and hope you liket it.

-Katy-

Thank you @ambarabby ! 1 day to go! Resteemed!

Thank you to I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56