You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! ❓ Weird Questions❓

in #contest5 years ago

If animals could talk, which would be the rudest.

Definitely cats, studies have shown that when cats poop in their keepers shoe and their keeper is angry they actually don't care.

what is something that everyone looks stupid doing?

Definitely crapping. 😂 nobody looks good doing that.

What is the weirdest thing you have seen in someone else’s home?

Behind the television there this large hole, they say they hide the TV set there when they want to go away, I couldn't believe my ears and eyes.

What is the sexiest and least sexy name?

I actually don't think names are sexy anyways but if I am to choose I'd go for Stacie. It's got a nice ring to it and I can't think of a least sexy name atm.

What sport would be the funniest to add a mandatory amount of alcohol to?

imagine rugby guys having to take alcohol, seem like they are already on some strong substance 😂.

Sort:  
  • I'm glad my kitty has never done that... But he gets literally ANYTHING he wants... except to bring in bunnies... I gotta draw the line somewhere.... But yeah- he'd probably be kinda a dick if he had words...
  • LOL! #everybodypoops #nobodylookscute
  • That TV thing is WEIRD. Like really weird. WTF? Weird...
  • This question throws everyone... cracks me up every time. 😉
  • Yup. I'd think that rugby already does have an 'unspoken' minimum amount of alcohol that must be consumed before attempting play.
    image.png
    And... there is your gold star. You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42