You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Augmentations...)

in #contest5 years ago

Human augmentation is going to happen the questions is to what level. I like your idea a lot at would add that if it could include a zoom feature wins me over.

For me though if I could would be nice to improve the digestive track to leave out more of the bad things in food and only use the good. I feel like this would help me a lot of people be healthier.

Sort:  

That would be an interesting augmentation... to be able to filter in or out various materials and nutrients! I wonder if that would lead to an ability to just eat anything and still get useful energy out of it....

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (My Wish list...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymywishlist-at69l0jvcj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91