You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello thanks for keeping this going. I like the format and hope it works. This growing would be a fun thing to see.

This week I am going to give a Thank You to @darklands who is running a text type RPG game here on steem. Takes me back to trying to play dungeons and dragons back in the day. I had to heard about this a while back but didn't join. I looked at it now and saw some players I knew so I was like okay let me try it out. The game takes a bit to learn the rules but they have a discord where people help you out. Also a side benefit is you get upvotes to your post. Not just the ones for the game either. I am sure this will vary with amount of players and SP delegated but it is a wonderful bonus to playing a fun little game. It cost nothing to join and you earn rewards to play can't beat that. So I want to say thanks for making a fun little game and helping me figure out how to play.

I am in these groups.
#PowerUP
#PayItForward
#CCC
#Engagement
#c-squared
#asapers

Sort:  

Great pick in @darklands. Tabletop games like that can be a lot of fun. The Game Master is the key to having a great one. I think you've got a bit of pumpkin on your shirt... I saw @simplegame in there too, he's pretty good at those as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83