You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Hello, I am late to the game this week but I want to give a thanks to @veteranforcrypto . I meet him though the LIT app but found out he was on steemit also. We have not be able to talk a bit more and learn more about each other. He has been someone that shows me that you can be open here. You can teach here. You can just be you here. Also he got me into SteemMonsters and I might have got him to Betgames and payitforward so we are both showing each other new things on steemit.

Sort:  

That's a great pick, I usually find that it works out that way, we all learn from each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85