You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 23 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

@coinsandchains I am going to stop by to thank you for keeping this going. I have been missing for weeks as I joined a team here on steem and have been busy. Still I see so much kindness out here and you lead it makes me happy to be here.

#c-squared #FreeWrite #PowerUP #asapers #PayItForward #darklands #CCC also check out @contestkings you can list this on there supported post I think.
Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks man. I've been being a little slack on my posting and commenting, involved in several other projects and working my butt off. Sorry, I haven't been hitting your posts, your writing has really improved.... That is totally awesome and you are moving up in the steem world, very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83