I am Doing a #ShitPost Give Away for Anyone Who is in the USA Only, Sorry but I Can Only Afford Two Forever Stamps........

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I Decided to Do a #ShitPost while I was Playing SteemMonsters Tonight and I am Giving Away Two Different Derek Jeter Cards.................

Now Many Steemians know How Much I Love #PirateSunday I thought there is no better way than to have a Give Away of the Guy That New York Yankee Fans Affectionately referred to as "The Captain".................

All You Have to Do to Enter My Contest is FIRST be a Resident of the USA with a US Mailing Address and Secondly Comment Below "Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020"....................

Two Commenters that Followed the Rules Will Be Drawn when this Post pays out in 7 Days and The Card you Won will be in the Mail to You..........

Hopefully you will do un-enveloping #Shitpost to Share Which Card that you got that I sent in the Mail to the Two Winners..........

Remember This is Only OPEN to Residents of the USA, Comment Below "Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020" if You want a Chance to WIN....................

Here is a Picture of the Front and Back of the Two Derek Jeter Cards that I will be Giving Away..............
009.jpg

Reverse and it is Numbered out of 1999 Cards....
010.jpg

Close Up of The Gold Numbers......
011.jpg

Then the Derek Jeter Rookie Card................
008.jpg

Reverse of "The Captains" Rookie Card...........
007.jpg

My Apology with the Shitty Pictures of The Cards, Remember This is My #ShitPost and I will Conduct the Contest Any Way I Want too......................

But Stokjockey What if I Win One of Your Cards and I want to Choose Which Card I Get ??

That's to Phuckin' Bad, Once Again it is My Contest and I Call the Shots !!

USA Resident and Comment Below "Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020"

There it is and I await Your Comments.....................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Ferek Deter Jall of Hame 2020 - I should do this. Even paying to the shipping I would shill be getting rid of stuff

Fourth Entrant Nice Job

Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020

Third Entrant Nice Job

Thanks for the chance to win!

"Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020"

Second Entrant Nice Job

Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020

First Entrant Nice Job............

It was either this or play Steemmonsters, which you will just beat me at

Thank You @goldmatters you just made me Smile While I was Crying listening to this Tribute to another Stacker..........

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Derek Jeter Hall of Fame 2020
Stokjockey he was born in the town that I live in. No doubt first ballot.

Fifth Entrant Nice Job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64