You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #19

in #contest6 years ago

First, a great contest, I was interested and decided to participate. I hope you will at least a little like my contribution. I'm looking forward to further competitions, too.
Here is my entry https://steemit.com/writing/@stormlight24/finish-the-story-contest-week-19-faded-memories.

Sort:  

Welcome to the contest/community @stormlight24! The competitions are weekly so you'll always find one to participate.. come for the rewards stay for the people, that's what they say ryt? :-)

"come for the rewards stay for the people" - I totally agree :)

I would hold my judgment before knowing them well..bwahahaha :-P

hahahahahahhaah it's fair :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86