You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Product Review - 1000 SP in delegations, 50 Steem Monster booster packs and 20 shares of SBI - for Shopping at Homesteaders Co-op

in #contest5 years ago

Yes, I'll be participating in this contest!
... but first I have to write my review.
... but first I need to have the ordered product in my hand. I hope it'll get here by the end of January.
Would I even be eligible for this contest, since I made my purchase before this post was published (even though it hasn't arrived yet)?
In any case, I'm looking forward to participating. If not now, most definitely in February. Did I understand correctly that this might be a monthly thing?

Sort:  

I am so sorry dear @stortebeker, we are going to stick to our rules on the contest this time. Submissions should have purchased their product after the time the contest was announced. We are trying to encourage new customers/purchases. Yes this will likely be a repeating contest if we have enough interest in this first round!

Okay, I understand. But never mind, there still is chance for February. I hope it won't take that long for the shipment to arrive, but in either case I can promote it afterwards. It's all good!

Thanks for understanding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86